I decided to go ahead and give you a little Beta..


http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/Scrapsdraw/769703   Here it is. Scrapsdraw is also my Scratch account. The name Flashmeteor was only used for this blog. Anyways it’s up so go ahead and give it a try if you will! Also if you click on my account on Scratch you can see some other things I have done like Cheese Dance. Download some of them if you have the program. Anyways the full verson I expect to be a lot better with clothes changes and mulitple rooms. Even a login screen! someday I hope to raise it out of Scratch and make it multiplayer. Rise of the Chocolate Bunny! -Flashmeteor

Leave a Reply

