Grooveshark, Xat, and DB TV Episode 1 :D


A very good website for listening to music is www.grooveshark.com. You can make an account and then make playlists, add to an unlimited library and search for just about any song. It’s very useful when your bored. And please feel free to come to the Xat under the chat page.  Another great Xat can be found at www.xat.com/poptropica_help .

And now for(if you haven’t seen it already):

DB TV! Episode 1. 😀

DB: Hello and welcome to the first ever episode of DB TV!
Here is our first clip:

Muffin: Hmmm…. I sense something
Ol’ Paul: WHAT!?
Muffin: Nothing..
Ol’ Paul WHAT!?
Muffin: You have problems..
Ol’ Paul: NO SONNY I’M NOT WEARING MY UNDERWEAR UPSIDE DOWN!
Muffin: What.. I never said…
Ol’ Paul: You be minding your own business lad!
Muffin: I’m done with this..
Ol’ Paul: My back hurts to much to sharpen your mechanical pencil.
Muffin: What the HECK!?
Ol’ Paul: What’s that? You want to hear about my romantic life?
Muffin: Oh GOD NO!
Ol’ Paul: Very much so? Well, okay. You see, I saw this lady at Wal-Mart. She was a lot younger than me, like 84. I loved the way her hair stood strait up againts the wind..
Muffin: It’s suposed to be flow in the wind n-
Ol’ Paul: EXCUSE ME! Ahem, as I was saying, she has the most beautiful denchers, the way the saliva driped down each tooth..
Muffin: Sir, shouldn’t you be in a retirement home? Or a GRAVE!?
Ol’ Paul: I know her lips were PURPLE!
Muffin: Eh?
Ol’ Paul:And I asked her out and guess what?!
Muffin: Ugh..what?
Ol’ Paul: GEEZ YOUR SO EAGER CALM DOWN SUNNY! Well she said I could have her next year when her husbund died.
Muffin: That’s great..
Ol’ Paul: Then I remembered she was my wife…
*THE END*

DB:Ha, ha! Well wasn’t that a funny bit?
*Muffin comes on stage*
Muffin: I am going to KILL YOU!
DB: Yeaaahhhh…about that. You see this is why you shouldn’t kill me:
Because of the theroy of Retorical Resistence Point B to Y, the first symmetrical point of a hetragon will always have a 4.69065 mass equivelent to the area of a gonteltron, a triangle like shap. Wait..what are you gonna do with that? P-p-p-put that down Muffin… Now, now. Don’t be violent.
Muffin: I always knew the Chinese Water Torture Set I got for Christmas would be useful.
DB: Well that’s all for today. See you next time..I think..if I am still 30% sane…
Muffin: Ha! Give yourself some credit. Your ownly 20% sane right now.. You only need 5% to run this show. This Network is desperate..
DB: You shouldn’t have said that…
*DB TV crews jump in from the windows*
DB TV Crew Police Officer: Take him away while I blow air into his ears with this rubber ducky!
DB TV Crew Police Officer 2: Awww, but I wanted to do that!
DB TV Crew Police Officer: Too bad!
*DB TV Crew Police Officer pulls out rubber ducky and the two officers begin to blow air into each other’s ears with a rubber ducky*
DB: Let’s just leave..
Muffin: Yeah, you up for some McDonalds?
DB: If your buying.
*THE END STAY TUNED FOR EPISODE 2*   -Flash M.

Leave a Reply

