Join up! And Mr. Bones…



justinrocket got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

Click this image of my Neopet, and then sign up for www.neopets.com today. It helps me in the new referral program. I get prizes for every person that signs up. Now don’t feel like you are only helping me. If you sigh up using the image above and comment, I will be sure to donate to you within the game to help you get started. Currently that is the only prize I can offer. Anyways you can set up your own referrals once you get into the game to earn yourself some prizes.

Anyways, see this ADORABLE guy? He is my favorite neighbor of a game called Animal Crossing: Wild World, for DS. Anyways, it’s a game I encourage you to buy because it is WAY worth it. I’ll be adding a page for the game after the 500 hits party. -Flash M.

5 Responses

  1. Aww i think Bones is super cute!! :mrgreen:

  2. Cool! You have a baby Yurble? That is soo cute!

  3. Do u have 2 buy neopetz?

Leave a Reply

